Skip to content
Home > Book an Appointment

We believe that wisdom is a gift to be shared and forging human connection is not a lost art. Through our 100 years of collective lighting experience, we bring artistry, innovation, and deep technical mastery to guide each of our clients to success and illuminate their design vision. We look forward to guiding you.


Book an Appointment

Please make an appointment with one of our sales consultants to visit our store in San Francisco.


Adrian Wong, LS

Residential + Commercial
(415) 852-5034
adrian@citylightssf.com

Henry Curiel

Residential Projects
Lighting + Design
(415)-852-5038
henry@citylightssf.com

Katie Twomey, LS

Residential, Commercial +
Landscape Projects
(415) 852-5039
katie@citylightssf.com

Robert Munzer

Residential Projects
(415) 852-5035
robert@citylightssf.com

Gina Klotz

Residential Projects
(415) 852-5010
gina@citylightssf.com

Albert Rodrigues, LS

Indoor + Outdoor Residential Projects
(415)-852-5028
albert@citylightssf.com

Joy Perez

Residential Projects
(415) 852-5002
joy@citylightssf.com